Hiii people, my nam...

Notifications
Clear all

Hiii people, my name is aanandi , my pronouns are she / they . I am currently studying in 10 grade and for the next year i am planning to take psychology as my subject because it is very interesting to me that how we can understand our own brain on a...

20 Posts
19 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Hiii people, my name is aanandi , my pronouns are she / they . I am currently studying in 10 grade and for the next year i am planning to take psychology as my subject because it is very interesting to me that how we can understand our own brain on another leval. I wanted to do this internship so that i can spread awareness among people about mental health because i have been dealing with some issues myself and i know how it feels when u feel like no one can understand you and you can't talk to anyone about your problems and you feel alone . And i dont want anyone to feel alone. And spreading awareness can also help parents understand that its not some myth or we are lying for attention its a real thing . And i am very excited to talk or interact with some people and make new friends and talk with some like minded people. 

Riya Yadav December 10, 2020 3:34 pm

@aanandikhanna welcome aboard. Finally found someone who is still in school :)))

Swarnima Tewari December 10, 2020 3:36 pm

@aanandikhanna welcome to the group looking .  Looking forwad to work with you.

Naimisha December 10, 2020 3:39 pm

Hey @aanandikhanna!

Nice to meet you. Hope you are doing well. I'm sorry that you had to go through a lot. Looking forward to working with you.

Cheers!

Naimisha 🤗

Kanishka Mendiratta December 10, 2020 3:41 pm

@aanandikhanna A warm welcome to you, it's so good to see you here and a lot of appreciation for you because you are in just class 10.

I hope you accomplish your motive by helping others 🙂 

Sana December 10, 2020 3:43 pm