Ilhaam Shaik- My ex...

Notifications
Clear all

Ilhaam Shaik- My experience

56 Posts
50 Users
8 Likes
Topic starter

Hello everyone. This is my fifth year dealing with Psychology. I took up this subject in my 11th grade Humanities. I've had great interest in this field since then. Then for UG i took up BA Psychology and I'm in my 3rd year currently. I wish to do an MSc in Counselling Psychology after my BA.

It has been a great journey with this field. The amount of knowledge and understanding I've gained from this field is immense. It not just helps me in my interpersonal understanding but also my intrapersonal understanding. This subject has definitely changed my perspective on life and I'm glad about this. I hope to learn more via this internship. 

If anybody wants to connect with me and would like to support and help each other in the field of Psychology can contact me on Instagram @illyshaikart . I would love to know what your understanding is. Have a great day 💛

Sreejita Sarkar December 12, 2020 2:24 pm

@ilhaamshaik Your contributions to the field of psychology are remarkable. I would love to get in touch with you and discuss our common areas of interests elaborately. Thank you for sharing, it motivates me to follow your footsteps.

Gurleen Kaur December 12, 2020 2:24 pm

@ilhaamshaik

Heyy, i’m in 2nd year ba hons psychology. The most amazing thing about studying psychology is it helps us understand our own selves better. Would love to connect!! Insta id- imgurleenkaur 

Hakim Khairunnisa December 12, 2020 2:27 pm

@ilhaamshaik

Good to know about your interest in psychology and how you have chose this path. Charity begins from Home. So, it's great that you've discovered yourself.  Now you're actually to help the people!! Hurrah!

Faiza Naved December 12, 2020 2:44 pm

@ilhaamshaik Hello, so nice to hear about you, I hope you make a change in this society. would love to get to know about your take on interpersonal relationships.