Here is the real bu...

Notifications
Clear all

Here is the real budding psychologist

28 Posts
28 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter
  • hey Folks!! This is Harshini persuing my junior college.while being at my high school I'm actually a student who scores good marks but not teacher's Favorite,as u all know being teacher's Favorite gives you loads of benefits but i hate falling into that category only because i want everyone to be treated equal.I have faced many problems like being unrecognised talent amidst of teacher's Favorite students. So i have just imagined of students who used to acquire low grades but with abundant skills.Student life may be the happiest one in life but it also contains many things like this due to These kind of un recognition and favorisim of teachers many of the students have been affected mentally and believed themselves loosers i have been one among them believing that i can't do anything that was the time when my school have arranged a psychological counseling for students that really inspired me and created a Spark in me that actually led me here to create mental awareness to people. I believed that by being a wonderful psychologist i can offer good counsellings so i have chosen this field as my career.

“You're braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” 

This topic was modified 3 years ago by Harshini
Shruti Shashidharan December 13, 2020 12:57 am

@harshinisamuel Thank you for sharing your experience. It pleases me to know that you've turned your struggles positively, understand the importance of mental health and are contributing your share to the field!! 🙂

A.Basu December 13, 2020 1:26 am

@harshinisamuel Greattt...glad you could make up to this field. Best of luck for future

Vanshika Nagda December 13, 2020 9:40 am

@harshinisamuel All the best. I hope you help as many people as you can. 

Rashmi Parab December 13, 2020 12:36 pm