Hey peeps! This is ...

Notifications
Clear all

Hey peeps! This is Ishita. I am a writer who loves science and dogs. If you love dogs too i am already your friend. And I am a person who is sensitive towards mental health issues being a sufferer myself. So i understand and will do that every bit...

55 Posts
35 Users
0 Reactions
Topic starter

Hey peeps! This is Ishita. I am a writer who loves science and dogs. If you love dogs too i am already your friend. And I am a person who is sensitive towards mental health issues being a sufferer myself. So i understand and will do that every bit to raise awareness towards it. 🌻 Have a great day.

Kirtika Tiwari December 10, 2020 5:56 pm

@isaha hi Ishita! Happy to have you here. I'm a dog person too. Looking forward to knowing you more.

OMKAR KATE December 10, 2020 6:03 pm

@isaha Hey, good to see a dog lover here. I love dogs too. I can understand the cause behind helping others. I would like to say that you're a great person and wish you all the best for your future. It'll be great to know you more

Ami Kukadia December 10, 2020 6:04 pm

@isaha Hey Ishita we have a lot of things in common. Hope to know more about you!

Tanisha Ajmani December 10, 2020 6:25 pm

@isaha glad to have you here, hope u have an amazing experience:)

Akshita Wasnik December 10, 2020 6:32 pm

@isaha Happy to have you here, I myself own a dog, we share the love for dogs!!! Great to have you on board.

Sani Lavakush December 10, 2020 6:33 pm
  • @isaha Welcome! Who doesn't love dogs? Have any problem? Go to your baby and everything justs vanishes. 😍🥺
Avantika Mehrotra December 10, 2020 6:49 pm

@isaha Hello Ishita.

I hope you are well and doing good. Well all that you wrote about yourself is totally relatable. Glad to have you here. Looking forward to work with you as a team. 🙂

Nishant sharma December 10, 2020 6:56 pm
  • @isaha hello ishita , is it fair to like both cat and dogs 😅🤔
Prakriti Sanganeria December 10, 2020 7:11 pm