Hello everyone I am...

Notifications
Clear all

Hello everyone I am Vishal🙂

29 Posts
29 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Hi, I am Vishal and I hail from Uttarakhand. I am currently a second year student of Buisness Economics at Delhi University. I am an aspiring freelancer and I love to read and meditate. Here to learn about psychology through peer interactions and hoping to make some new and genuine connections as well🙂🙏.

MRIDULA December 10, 2020 5:54 pm

@vishal hi vishal . Hope you doing good 😊

Anagha Rohankar December 10, 2020 6:08 pm

@vishal heyya 🌻 glad to see uh here on this platform though uh didn't belong to this field.

Let's work together nd achieve something grt!!

See ya❤️

OMKAR KATE December 10, 2020 6:20 pm

@vishal Hello, I feel happy that you are looking forward to learn psychology. I feel that this field is important and everyone should know at least basics of psychology. I wish you all the best for your future.

Shyraj Muhammed December 10, 2020 6:37 pm

@vishal Hey Buddy...welcome aboard and all the very best for your future and looking forward to working with you.

Akshita Wasnik December 10, 2020 6:37 pm

@vishal Welcome to the team of budding psychologists, it feels great to see your interest towards psychology, Good luck!

Tanisha December 10, 2020 6:40 pm

@vishals hey, hope you will develop liking towards Psychology and looking forward to working with you.

Supriya Pal December 10, 2020 6:50 pm
This post was modified 3 years ago by Supriya Pal

@vishal looking forward to working with you 🙂

Afreen December 10, 2020 7:00 pm

@vishal hey man, that's really cool that you are interested in psychology even though you are originally pursuing something else! I hope you get loads of knowledge! Good luck 💜🦋

Avantika Mehrotra December 10, 2020 7:02 pm

@vishal

Hello Vishal. Welcome to this internship. Hope that you're experience here is good. Glad to have you here. 😊

Prakriti Sanganeria December 10, 2020 7:05 pm