Notifications
Clear all

HELLO EVERYONE

14 Posts
15 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

My name is Sreejita Sarkar. I'm a young graduate student from Kolkata. I'm 19 years old and currently pursuing a Bachelors in Science in Psychology from Loreto College. From a young age, I've been immensely interested in the subject. The complexities of the human mind, the contradictions of Freud's theories, the essence of mental health awareness, the enigma of psychoanalysis couldn't escape me. I have longed to engage in a career in the same, so that I never have to let go of the subject. I enjoy reading theories of Jung and Wundt, and I love reading in general. I love films, music, food like every other regular teenager. I am a part of Psychschool, Antara Sociey that work towards the cause of mental health awareness. And I'm proud of my generation for being so sensitive about the same.

It's going to be wonderful working with you all.

Alby Thomas December 10, 2020 2:54 pm

@sreejita04 Heyyy ! It's sooo good to meet such a enthusiastic person like you here! Have a great day!✨

Janhavi S. December 10, 2020 2:57 pm

@sreejita04 heyy, nice to meet you. It's really nice to see that you've had such a deep interest in the subject, hope to talk to you and learn+discuss some cool psychology concepts 🥺

Sani Lavakush December 10, 2020 3:06 pm

@sreejita04 Hey! Its so good to see such great people here. Very nice to meet you. Welcome!✨

Preethama December 10, 2020 3:07 pm

@sreejita04hey there I'm a fan of the psychoanalysis and freud and am looking forward to know more. this is great and I'm super excited to get to know you more. welcome.

Nimisha R Kumar December 10, 2020 3:07 pm

@sreejita04 hello! Welcome! Looking forward to working with you😁

Sai Varshith December 10, 2020 3:11 pm

@sreejita04 hey sreejitha! Welcome on board! It's really fun to work along with such people! Looking forward to it.

Kritika Bhair December 10, 2020 3:14 pm

@sreejita04 hey