Notifications
Clear all

Aloha!!

11 Posts
9 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Hey everyone! I'm a new volunteer in Budding Psychologists and I'm one hell of excited. I'm still a school student but I love Psychology. Mental Health stigma needs to be uplifted very badly and I strongly support the idea. I hope to have a great time working with all of you on my favorite topic: spreading awareness among people about mental health and psychoeducating them. 

vrinda tuteja December 10, 2020 11:50 pm

@dj13 heyy! I strongly agree with you about de-stigmatizing the whole mental health taboo that exists in our society. Let's hope to work together and make a difference!!!

Shraddha Kamble December 11, 2020 12:44 am

@dj13 Hey!! i could sense your excitement even in words. Hearty Welcome.

Uzma December 11, 2020 1:40 am

@dj13 heyyy  welcome dear I hope you got what you're looking for in budding psychology. And same thing for me I have also lots of interest in psychology hope we will all get more knowledge and experience from this platform.

Have a great day ahead. 

Topic Tags
5 Answers

Welcome @dj13 its our honor to have people like you who supports mental health. We need young talent to take such initiatives for a better future. We welcome you to the community and hoping we could reach great heights together.🤗💜

DJ Topic starter December 11, 2020 12:27 am

@mirnalnautiyal Hey! Thank you so much!!

Welcome Aloha 

Its great to see such a positivity and inspiring view. Your thoughts are very motivating . Hope to get opportunity to work with you and best of luck. 

DJ Topic starter December 11, 2020 12:26 am

@ashleenkaur Hello! That was so good to hear. We will surely work together and bring a change now that we are here together! Thank you so much!!

Hey , welcome to our new family ❤️

DJ Topic starter December 11, 2020 12:24 am

@shramana Hello! Thank you so much!! 😊

Heyaaa !! Welcome to the fam. ❤️ I am a new member too. Hope to interact with you soon. 

Hey DJ!