How I landed up in ...

Notifications
Clear all

How I landed up in a Law University

49 Posts
48 Users
1 Reactions
Topic starter

The task says mention your experience which got me confused which one to mention as I have so many all thanks to my indecisiveness and over confidence, so I will share how I ended up taking Law as a career being a science student. 

From starting I was a bright student till 9th well everyone is but the real challenge comes when u r in high school , I never thought I would end up here because I hated Political Science and my biggest question was how are people able to learn so many sections and years so I chose a easy way out and decided to serve in the army well not so easy way but always wanted to do something memorable and make everyone proud but scored less in 12th which became a hurdle in this decision. The major reason why I scored less was because I got over confident and maybe a bit distracted and then someone suggested go for law and me being me said fine let's try this and ended up here. A sudden decision and I am a Law student.

Sreejita Sarkar December 12, 2020 3:09 pm

@sanyogitasharma You can excel in any field if you have the zeal. Over confidence can be a bad thing only if you view it to be so. Your career will only be a tiny fraction of your identity, so you be what you want to be. Law student or not, you're amazing. Marks will only drag you down. More power to you girl 🙂

OMKAR KATE December 12, 2020 3:17 pm

@sanyogitasharma

Hello,

Great experience. I can see your hate for political science. I really liked that you are trying to know the subject. I would like to wish you all the best for your future

Yashaswini Bhat December 12, 2020 3:38 pm

@sanyogitasharma thanks for sharing your feeling. i realy like the way you wrote. may u shine in your field.

kshithi December 12, 2020 3:47 pm