Notifications
Clear all

Hey guys!

14 Posts
15 Users
1 Likes
Topic starter

Hey guys! 😊 I'm glad to be a part of such a big platform. I'm a child psychologist aspirant and my strongest motive is to create even the slightest positive change around me- in my bio I've quoted, 'find a need and fill it, find a hurt and heal it,' that's basically what drives me towards psychology. Although, in instances that's hard to achieve, I hope I am able to fulfill this purpose in my career.

I'd like to define my self as: helpful, a good friend, kind (well, mostly😆), socially awkward (p.s. I'm trying to better myself, any tips?) and dedicated to what motivates me. 

That aside, it would be wonderful to get to know you guys! Drop down in the chat box anything you guys would like to share or talk about! 

Love, 

Leanne Rebelo

Simran Rai December 10, 2020 4:39 pm

@leannerebelo

Heyy!!! , wishing you the best for your future. 

Aastha Patel December 10, 2020 4:40 pm

@leannerebelo hey there. I am glad that you are pursuing your dream by joining such platforms and helping others.

Bushra Khan December 10, 2020 4:53 pm

@leannerebelo hello there! Welcome Aboard 🙂 looking forward to hearing more of you! 

Fathima Muskaan December 10, 2020 4:56 pm

@leannerebelo heyyy! Loved the way you described yourself. Welcome!!

Sneha Agrawal December 10, 2020 4:59 pm

@leannerebelo Hey!!So good to be able to get a chance to meet new people like you.PS;- Even I also become socially awkward at times🙌I hope u get to become a successful child psychologist in life.✨❣

Tony Blair Saravanan December 10, 2020 5:04 pm
This post was modified 3 years ago by Tony Blair Saravanan

Hey Leanne, Welcome and hope to connect with you soon.

Sukrutha Mudhol December 10, 2020 5:26 pm

@leannerebelo hey buddy 🙋‍ you know the art of creative writing. Your intro was fab! I'm sure Budding psychologists would be more than happy to welcome you. Let me know if you get any tips to kill social awkwardness