Hello everyone! Mys...

Notifications
Clear all

Hello everyone! Myself Siya, I'm a ty student of psychology from Goa.

28 Posts
23 Users
0 Reactions
Topic starter

😀

Supriya Pal December 10, 2020 6:56 pm

@siyanaik you're from Goa. That's so awesome!! Looking forward to working with you  🙂

Afreen December 10, 2020 6:59 pm

@siyanaik hey!! So glad to see so many people from the same field! Hope we cross paths someday , good luck for your future beautiful! 💜🦋

Mujiba.N December 10, 2020 7:05 pm

@siyanaik hello👋 I'm glad to know you and a big welcome from my side and wishing you for your future 😇💙

Sajjithra Subbian December 10, 2020 7:06 pm
@siyanaik Hi siyanaik welcome to our family I think you ll enjoy it here
Natasha shah December 10, 2020 7:13 pm
  • @siyanaik Hello! You are from Goa that's so cool! Looking forward to work with you! 
Batul aliasgar December 10, 2020 7:23 pm

@siyanaik so glad to see so many people in the same field, hope we succeed...

Sajjithra Subbian December 10, 2020 7:24 pm

@siyanaik Hi siyanaik welcone to our family have a good day

Gaurvi December 10, 2020 7:25 pm

@siyanaik heya! Goa is such a pretty place! Here comes a virtual bouquet 💐

Trisha Baunthiyal December 10, 2020 7:29 pm
@siyanaik Hey Siya, I’ve always wanted to visit goa atleast once and I know its a lovely place. So glad that you are a part of this internship! 
Kritika Malhotra December 10, 2020 7:46 pm

@siyanaik hiii, welcome!!!! hope you have a great time here.

Manasi Bhosale December 10, 2020 8:21 pm

@siyanaik Welcome to the family Sia. Hope you have a great time working here.

Honey jain December 10, 2020 9:00 pm

@siyanaik hey , it's great to know about you . a warm welcome to you and greetings you with a big smile

Richa Barua December 10, 2020 10:32 pm

Hey @siyanaik. Welcome to the group. Hope we all strive towards a brighter world.

Samiha Chawla December 10, 2020 11:22 pm