Hello everyone. How...

Notifications
Clear all

Hello everyone. How is everyone doing? I hope everyone is safe and doing well in this Covid. I'm Avantika and I'm a second year student of psychology.

18 Posts
17 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

I am looking forward to doing more tasks in this internship and I hope that everyone gets a better understanding and experience through this internship. 

Swarnima Tewari December 10, 2020 5:39 pm
@avantikamehrotra hey avantika ! Swarnima this side it's so great to see you in this internship😀
Sangeeta Biswal December 10, 2020 5:40 pm
@avantikamehrotra Hello Avantika
I am doing alright and trying my best to take all the safety measures, hope so you are doing the same and thanks for asking.
Welcome to the family💓.I wish you all the best for all the great experiences that are waiting for you throughout the journey.

Ami Kukadia December 10, 2020 5:43 pm

@avantikamehrotra hello,  hope you're well too. Looking  forward to more interactions.

Sanskriti sharma December 10, 2020 5:43 pm

@avantikamehrotra  hey! Same here... Looking forward to learn and experience a joyful and meaningful journey.

Sanskriti sharma December 10, 2020 5:46 pm

@avantikamehrotra hola cola... I am also new here.

Diksha Tarnekar December 10, 2020 7:30 pm

@avantikamehrotra Hi Avantika. Looking forward to work with you. It's so nice to meet you.

Rushvi Shah December 11, 2020 11:37 am

@avantikamehrotra I

Welcome  Avantika. Looking  forward  to  meet you 

Yatiksha Phansekar December 11, 2020 1:42 pm

@avantikamehrotra hey welcome! It’s so good to have you!

Soundhariya Pandisaravanan December 11, 2020 2:55 pm

@avantikamehrotra hello avantika.  Looking forward to learn along with you.

Smriti Jha December 11, 2020 2:58 pm

@avantikamehrotra welcome avantika:-)

Saad December 12, 2020 2:53 pm

Hello @avantikamehrotra hope you are doing alright. And we all are hoping same from this intership. And welcome see you soon

7 Answers