“The best way to fi...

Notifications
Clear all

“The best way to find out whether you’re on the right path? Stop looking at the path.” –Marcus Buckingham 🙂

32 Posts
23 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Greeting to all. I’m a 12th class medical student who chose psychology over maths. Although my parents insisted to take maths because I was good in maths and there is more scope(acc to them :/) in that, but I refused and chose psychology. That decision I felt was the best decision I took. Because when I read the psychology books and attended the classes, it was truly an interesting topic to discuss. This is the only subject that made us know oneself better and recognise our feelings. TBH I never knew how to stand for myself or my loved ones, but now I can feel their emotions and be their support system. This Subject made me realise that IT OK TO BE NOT OKAY, otherwise I usually thought maybe I’m overreacting or over emotional about some things. Therefore, I would love to share that I will choose and pursue psychology in college and be one psychologist one day to help people to accept them as they are and not as others ask you to be. I even made an INSTAGRAM account named @talkktous to give a note of hope daily and to some people who follows me and to spread awareness about Positive Mental Health.So at last I would also suggest you all, if you think you want to pursue the subject of you interest please do it. Because the satisfaction of loving your work is more than the money you earn. all the best!!!

In the end I would like to thank you for reading my article and hopes for your well being.

Elevate your mind 

Be Optimistic and Be Safe 

THANK YOU🌻 

Kritika December 13, 2020 11:51 am

It's true. This subject gives lot of satisfaction. All the best!!

Divya Chopade December 13, 2020 2:33 pm

Hello, 

Thank you for sharing your journey , it's very inspiring ! Proud of you babe ! 

Sending good vibes your way❤️

Sneha Agrawal December 13, 2020 3:14 pm