Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] My experience ✨

41 Posts
41 Users
8 Reactions
Topic starter

A little about me,

I’m Riri and I use they/them pronouns. I’m a 12 grade student But as my school didn’t provide the subject psychology I wasn’t able to learn it theoretically but since I was eager to learn I have been learning the subject on my own.  I do have experiences when it comes to learning psychology of humans. I have been dealing with my poor mental health since the last four years and it was something that urged me to go into psychology. I have always been an enthusiast about learning more about humans and how and why they work they way they do. I believe that everyone has experience in psychology, not the theoretical one but the practical one. you’ve ever wondered why someone got angry and decided to understand them instead of getting upset? yeah that’s you understanding the psychology of that person. Psychology is not just understanding of mind but understanding human overall. 
Ever since I was young, observing people has always been my favourite way of coping with boredom. And I realised the more I observed the more I understood their behaviours and why they were like that. I am also a part of this NPO (Non-profit organisation) called STS or shattering the stigma. I am a blogger. In STS, we thrive to break the stigmas surrounding mental health overall. I’m eager to learn more from each and every one of you and gain new experiences. 

(: have a nice day 

Ilhaam Shaik December 12, 2020 2:21 pm

@ririthewitch I'm glad you want to learn further despite not having a theory paper on this. 💛

Sreejita Sarkar December 12, 2020 2:22 pm

@ririthewitch Reading your achievements and contributions to the society makes me immensely proud. Whatever little you're doing now will go a long way. Your interest in the subject is inspiring.

Gurleen Kaur December 12, 2020 2:27 pm

@ririthewitch