What is the tv show...

Notifications
Clear all

What is the tv show y'all connect to the most.

14 Posts
12 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Hey everyone. I'm Tanisha Pitalia and I'm currently in the final year of undergraduate degree. I've been juggling through Psychology, physical education and travel and tourism in the college and I do like all the three subjects in my general practical life too. Well, I'm a mixture of Type A and Type B personality. I would like to know y'all better.

Samiha Chawla December 10, 2020 10:49 pm

@tanishap Hello! The TV show that I connect to the most is ‘Friends’. It’s the best laughter remedy. One goes through a roller coaster ride while watching friends. I’d like to know more about you.

7 Answers

Hello Tanisha! I'm in my first year so I have a lot to learn from you. I'm looking forward to working together..

The TV show I connect to the most is The Office. It's a show filled with humour, friendship and that's what she saids and I think it's one of the best shows ever made.

Tanisha Topic starter December 10, 2020 10:12 pm

@gaurigrover i love the office too. Looking forward to working with you too ❤️

Lovely Ghosh December 10, 2020 10:47 pm

@gaurigrover The Office is my fav of all time. I hope we are able to make our own Dunder Mifflin out of this workplace of ours.

Hey Tanisha , it's amazing to know that you're juggling three subjects together. It's great to see people who have a thirst for all kinds of knowledge. I connect to the tv show Friends, it's an iconic show. 

Tanisha Topic starter December 10, 2020 10:13 pm

@addyv Friends is my all time favourite. It is surely iconic. 🥺

Hash December 10, 2020 10:24 pm

@addyv My favourite is Stranger things nice to know about you