Notifications
Clear all

Introduction

15 Posts
11 Users
6 Reactions
Topic starter

Heyy

I’m Gurleen Kaur. I’m 20 years old pursuing BA (hons) in Psychology from Mata Sundri college. I took up psychology as a step to understand myself better and  others. 
I believe when someone is talking about something they like or doing that, it’s when they look the most beautiful. Other than psychology, I love cooking and spend my time cooking when not feeling good or want to relax. 
Really grateful for this opportunity to come my way. Can’t wait for a world where everyone would be aware about mental health issues and no stigma would surround it. 
Extremely excited to begin this journey!!

Bhavya December 10, 2020 3:12 pm

@gurleenkaur Hey! My name is Bhavya (she/them) I feel the same way, and i think it's great that we, being strangers are coming together to work for the same motto with the help of an organisation like BuddingPsychologists and social media! I also love cooking, I'm still learning though haha. It was great talking to you. Welcome! :))

Mrunmayee Kulkarni December 10, 2020 3:15 pm

@gurleenkaur hello nice to meet you

Janhavi S. December 10, 2020 3:38 pm

@gurleenkaur I've come here from your reply to my post 😆 but its really nice to meet you, and true psychology has helped my introspect and understand myself better! Let's have a chat and exchange kdrama recommendations sometime 🤭 Really cool to hear that you love cooking by the way, see you around!

Gurleen Kaur Topic starter December 10, 2020 3:41 pm

@janhavis

heyy, would love to exchange kdrama recommendations!! See you around!

Gurleen Kaur Topic starter December 10, 2020 3:42 pm

@bhavya

haha would love to share whatever recipes i make!! Will be soon baking a  marble cake!!

Ayeman Qamri December 10, 2020 3:46 pm

@gurleenkaur Hii gurleen so nice to meet you and such a cute introduction, loved it! Happy to have u on the team.Wish you success. Best of luck 😍

Khushi Garg December 10, 2020 3:47 pm