Hi guys! I'm Adeeba...

Notifications
Clear all

Hi guys! I'm Adeeba Afreen from Bangalore.

24 Posts
23 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Hi all, I'm adeeba afreen studying in 12th grade currently I'm a psychology student. And I love connecting to people. I hope we all enjoy and learn alot from this opportunity we got. Stay home stay safe! 🙂

Mahenoor Kapadia December 10, 2020 3:10 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 Hey Afreen, welcome to this journey of awareness! Looking forward for some great days ahead...

Janhavi S. December 10, 2020 3:12 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 Hey Adeeba, I'm from Bangalore too! Nice to know you😸 hope we get to talk sometime

Samyuktha Madhusudan December 10, 2020 3:13 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 so cool to see 12th graders doing internships!! I would love to know your experience and your learning process from this internship!

Elysia Fernandes December 10, 2020 3:15 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 Hey Adeeba! Wishing you all the best and looking forward to connecting with you 😊

Janvhi Agrawal December 10, 2020 3:16 pm
  • @adeebaafreen-1 Hi, I am Janvhi, so nice to meet you. Great to have to here. Hope to grow and learn together 😁
Soumya Murali December 10, 2020 3:19 pm

@adeebaafreen- Hey Adeeba! It's great to see 12th graders here using opportunities. Welcome🎉 Hope you start to love the subject and find your dreams☀

Maniparna Sen December 10, 2020 3:26 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 Hello. Welcome to the team. We are glad to have you here. Hope you have a wonderful experience.

Vanshika Kothari December 10, 2020 3:26 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 Hi Adeeba, hope you are doing well. All the very best for your coming boards. Stay safe 🙂 🙂

Jerry Joy Mathew December 10, 2020 4:17 pm

@adeebaafreen-1 hello Adeeba... I really like your name. I'm glad you're passionate about the subject in such an age. All the best future psychologist! 🤗

Sree rekha k zenith December 10, 2020 4:22 pm

@adeebaafreen-1

Keep the spirit to connect with people .build yourself. You are doing an amazing job☺