Hi 👋 guys I'm Sukru...

Notifications
Clear all

Hi 👋 guys I'm Sukrutha

23 Posts
22 Users
3 Likes
Topic starter

Hi guys I'm Sukrutha. I'm really excited to be a part of this journey. I'm presently pursuing Medicine at TAU. Psychology is one of the most interesting subjects that I studied in pre medical. 

I grew up with my sister in Bangalore. She would always consider me as a subject for her psychology experiments in college. She sowed the seeds of intrest in me.

I read a psychological thriller recently. It blew my mind. I've always wanted to get to know more and budding psychologist popped up on my screen. My prayers were answered allmost immediately. 

Even though the pandemic has slowed us down, internet has kept us connected through jems like budding psychologists. 

Wishing the lovely people of this group a hearty welcome and a lovely day. 

Thankyou. 

anshika singh December 10, 2020 3:41 pm

@sukrutha hey, I am Anshika a psychology undergrad student from University of Delhi, happy to connected to you online. 🙂 And yes regardless to say, psychology is a field both important and interesting 😉

Rowena Gomez December 10, 2020 3:44 pm

@sukrutha Hey there! I'm Rowena Gomez .Welcome to the team, I'm a newbie too!! Hope we find this experience fun and rewarding. Hope you're doing well! Stay safe, sending best wishes 🌸

Sukrutha Mudhol Topic starter December 10, 2020 3:47 pm

@anshika singh 🙋‍♀️I agree. That's awesome 😍.  Good to hear your studying psychology. I'm looking forward to hear your thoughts on several topics and exchange a few in the coming days! 

Iarisa Nongbet December 10, 2020 3:48 pm

@sukrutha i agree and welcome to the fam 😊

Kanishka Mendiratta December 10, 2020 3:48 pm

@sukrutha Hello! So good to see you as a part of such great internship. And as you a keen interest in Psychology then you'll surely excel in this work.

Good luck 😀 

Saumya Srivastava December 10, 2020 3:58 pm