Notifications
Clear all

My story

23 Posts
24 Users
0 Reactions
Topic starter

People always feel thAt a failure student or a scholar student go through the most of struggle! But hardly people know about an average student who has the struggle a million times more than both of them. I am one of those average student and just like other averages i had the pressure of becoming a scholar as well as the pressure of not coming into a failure category. It has been a hard journey for me but my parents never stopped believing in me and today! Finally i am a third year student in physiotherapy who has a great great result in every semester but i feel that if my parents weren’t there I would have never achieved anything . Because the amount of pressure i got from teachers and my fellow students in school was not something i could get over with. 

Diya Rao Jaini December 12, 2020 10:20 pm

@mrunmayee it's high time this subject was addressed. Thank you for sharing your story! 🙂

Harshini December 13, 2020 12:05 am

@mrunmayee could get you ! Anyway u r halfway done.. rock !! lovely content

Aanandi khanna December 13, 2020 12:08 am

@mrunmayee proud of you and thank you this was Inspiring.

Sneha Agrawal December 13, 2020 1:53 pm

I believe everyone has a struggle in life,big or small.Not only a student but every individual somewhere struggles emotionally.Mental health thats why is gaining so much prominence nowadays.Keep up with the good work u are doing ,hope u prosper even more.A lot of good wishes for u. 🌹✨

Tanisha Ajmani December 13, 2020 1:56 pm

This was inspiring, thank you!

Diksha Tarnekar December 13, 2020 7:10 pm

Heyy!! I'm so happy after reading what you wrote. I hope you have a bright future ahead as physiotherapist. 

All the best

Aparna Jayachandran December 13, 2020 7:20 pm