Notifications
Clear all

MY EXPERIENCE

17 Posts
11 Users
6 Likes
Topic starter

Hey everyone, hope all are doing good .

As you can see my name is YUVANUE CHAUHAN .I know it is different it means youth.I am pursuing psychology, i am in 2nd year .

we  experience everything what are and was in front of us,happening and happened to us .Good and bad memories are part of experience. I am basically from himachal ,from where i completed my  12th in science stream . I literally didnt know about humanities because my school had not that stream and arts also they only had medical ,non medical and commere .Not only my  school but all schools of my district and  most of schools of other districts also.I also have memories good and bad both but really enjoyed my journey even bad memories .

I choose psychology as field because google told me 🤣  after taking my test .i was literally confused while it comes to me to choose after alot of bad experiences because i was and am a person that believe anyone  can  do anything no matter how long it will take one thing we need most is mind set .

i only want to share that  its  human nature to compare things we always think our field is difficult and theirs easy but when we ask them they also reply the same thing.everyone has its own work and palace  . sometimes things dont go well situations are not undercontrol.

"THE WORLD IS A LESS LIKE A THING AND MORE LIKE A THOUGHT"EDINGSTON

MIND plays with everyone so always be humble with your thoughts and even when alone .

So, this is my experince of my field psychology.....

Thank you.

Khushi Garg December 14, 2020 1:09 am

The world is indeed comparative. Though as psychology students, we know quite well to not believe in stupid stereotypes. My school background is same as yours. I faced the same situations like you too. We are similar 😇

Gourinanda T S December 14, 2020 1:12 am