I FEEL A THOUSAND C...

Notifications
Clear all

I FEEL A THOUSAND CAPACITIES SPRING UP IN ME!!!!!

8 Posts
8 Users
2 Likes
Topic starter

Here i am just another regular girl aspiring to extraordinary with every word i write i try to touch as much as much hearts possible and kindle several minds with a raging fire to strive towards their goal. I am super proud about where i am and I'm reminded of how much I've grown with every word i write right now. Never have believe in myself to be able to even comprehend the rushing thoughts in my brain and pen them down. 

I was supposed to pursue literature and believe me i couldn't write even a quarter as good as how i can now. But i ended up picking psychology. And i believe in a way that its this very subject that helped me bring out the artist in me(at lest that's what i think, that I'm an artist). I've always been the one who knew i couldn't express my thoughts in words. I felt id never make sense. People said i speak real fast and with an accent that i fooled people that i know what's what. Trust me the only accent i love to show of is the Chennai English where people use the Tamil slang wile speaking in English. But pursing psychology in a way helped me find my vocabulary and here i am happy to be apart of a great journey at buddingpsychologists.

Thanks for reading.

Love you muchly.

Dhriti Chadha December 14, 2020 7:05 am

This is so heartwarming and positive! It’s lovely to see how you are following what you love, all the best in all your ventures!

Sukrutha Mudhol December 14, 2020 9:37 am

wanakkam 🤗 your words are really sweet. Your patients are lucky to get a mentor like you. Indeed psychology teaches a lot of things, you have learnt a lot in these years. lot more to learn, explore and experiment! I liked the way you shared your experience. short meaningful sweet. 

RIYA/RIRI December 14, 2020 9:49 am