Well, not a perfect...

Notifications
Clear all

Well, not a perfect introduction

18 Posts
19 Users
0 Reactions
Topic starter

I wish a very warm morning or afternoon or whatever time it is at your end ,to the people reading this . And most of all I hope you are doing fine. This is Zoya , and well I have been developing keep interest in psychology as a student and woah look I have got the opportunity to interact with amazing people like you all ! I am a student who s studying PCB with psychology. I am from Delhi . And I aspire to be a doctor , specifically a surgeon. It's not easy do define who I am , but yes I can tell you I am made up of my interests , songs and books ,and of course my experiences . Thank you for reading !! 

Sanyogita Sharma December 10, 2020 3:16 pm

@zoyaali-16 hey seems like u r multitalented welcome on board

Vanshika Nagda December 10, 2020 3:18 pm

@zoyaali-16 hey! That was wonderful to read. Hope for more such interactions 🙂

Maniparna Sen December 10, 2020 3:19 pm

@zoyaali-16 Welcome to the team. We are glad to have you here.

Mahenoor Kapadia December 10, 2020 3:22 pm

@zoyaali-16 hey zoya, you seem interesting.. Would love to work together

Naimisha December 10, 2020 3:25 pm

Hey @zoyaali-16!

Hope you are doing well. Welcome aboard. Looking forward to working with you. 

Cheers!

Naimisha 🤗

Isra Meraj December 10, 2020 3:28 pm

@zoyaali-16 Hey. Glad to meet you ☺️❤️

Sinchana December 10, 2020 3:28 pm

@zoyaali-16 Hi and welcome. I hope you have a nice time and help a lot of people. 

Joanna Ann Daniel December 10, 2020 3:29 pm

@zoyaali-16 Hello Zoya! You seem like a wonderful person. I'm glad you found psychology interesting. You'll definitely find a lot more to love about this field! Welcome!

Elysia Fernandes December 10, 2020 3:33 pm

@zoyaali-16 wow you’ve got many talents! Welcome aboard and looking forward to working with you 😊

Gauri Kakar December 10, 2020 3:33 pm