So, what is your ho...

Notifications
Clear all

So, what is your hobby?

14 Posts
15 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Hello, this is Srijita. To answer the above question, my hobbies are to write, and paint. I'm coming onto terms with myself that I can't write really well or draw but I should as I like to do it, it's very hard. Also, I'm veryy inquisitive, and I love to know more about subjects that interest me,  and I like to listen to music aloot. I'm unsure of which field to go to, because I love all of it. 

Harshini December 10, 2020 9:31 pm

@being-ukiyoe-srijita hey hi !! hope u r doing good..And my hobbies are reading books, singing, dancing and writing

Mridu Goel December 10, 2020 9:55 pm

@being-ukiyoe-srijita hey! my hobbies are dancing, painting and playing piano. i also love to hear music a lot. hope to spend some time with you and listen to music together.

Aishwarya December 10, 2020 10:41 pm

@being-ukiyoe-srijita Hey! I am a writer as well! I love to write and read. I dabble into philosophy occasionally as well. I would love to hear more from you! Have a good day!

Nalini December 10, 2020 10:51 pm

@being-ukiyoe-srijita Hello and welcome! I love writing and art too! I also enjoy reading and cycling. Wishing you the best!🤗

Reva Garg December 10, 2020 11:13 pm

@being-ukiyoe-srijita Hey Srijita ! I hope all your expectations from this program are met! Glad to embark on this beautiful journey alongside you <3

Poojitha December 11, 2020 3:52 pm

@being-ukiyoe-srijita hii, just wanted to tell you that there are two types of people in arts, the ones who like to write or drawn or create anything to show other people. They get there happiness from that. But there's also another kind of people, they write for self happiness. They don't care about results or audience. So find out what kind of person you are, that will give you happiness. I hope you find your goal soon.

8 Answers