Oyii, what's that t...

Notifications
Clear all

Oyii, what's that thing on your face, below the nose and above the chin? Oh my gosh, that's your smile! It looks soo beautiful! Spread smiles love! I'm so excited to talk to all of you!

64 Posts
50 Users
1 Likes
Topic starter

Hello sweeties! Lisha Kalra here! Okay, so here goes. 

I am a first-year student of Gargi College, DU and my course is BA(hons.) IN APPLIED PSYCHOLOGY. 

I am a BIG FOODIE. If anyone of you is planning to have a cup of coffee with cake or a fancy street meal, COUNT ME IN!😁

Apart from being a foodie, i am a die-hard fan of supernatural and a budding k-drama buff i guess? Haha 😀

But jokes apart, i am genuinely looking forward to having a fructuous conversation with each one of you, you as a beautiful budding psychologist.

Godspeed and god bless!❤️

And that smile still looks beautiful on you 😉

Bhavya December 10, 2020 3:59 pm

@lishakalra Haha omg your introduction touched my heart strings! Made me smile for sure. My name is Bhavya (she/them) we seem to have a lot in common. I"m also a big foodie and love k dramas too! I welcome you to BuddingPsychologists and hope you have a good time. Take care :))✨

Siya V. Kumar December 10, 2020 4:00 pm

@lishakalra hey! Glad to meet you 🥰 that smile wala part took my heart ❤ I'm pursuing Psychology honours from LSR ( it's my first year too) . Looking forward to have  great journey with you on this platform. Let's connect on IG , my username @siyavkumar

Saumya December 10, 2020 4:02 pm

@lishakalra Oh my god definitely one of the best intros I've read hahaha K-DRAMA ARMY WOOHOO and a fellow foodie :))) huge welcome to the team, have a great one!!

Preethama December 10, 2020 4:04 pm

@lishakalra hey there, thanks for the smile. its really nice. will be great to get to know you better. greetings.

Anagha Rohankar December 10, 2020 4:24 pm

@lishakalra Bonjour, glad to see a beautiful thinking person on this platform 🌻