Hii lovely people, ...

Notifications
Clear all

Hii lovely people, I am nishant and I am doing bacolor's degree in psychology. I am a great comunicator so hopefully I will become a great clinical psychologist.

31 Posts
31 Users
0 Likes
Topic starter

Nishant sharma

Afreen December 10, 2020 6:55 pm

woah you sound very enthusiastic about what you want to do!! Good luck! You're gonna be a great clinical psychologist! 💜

Isra Meraj December 10, 2020 6:57 pm

@nishant Hey. Glad to meet you ☺️❤️

Avantika Mehrotra December 10, 2020 7:00 pm

@nishant Hello Nishant.

I'm 20 years old and I'm also a student of psychology. Nice to meet you. Glad to share same platform with you!☺️

Shreshta December 10, 2020 7:01 pm

@nishant hey, nice to meet u

Prerna Dash December 10, 2020 7:05 pm

@nishant Hi, I am Prerna. I hope you achieve your dreams and be successful, after all helping people in need is the best thing one can do.

Devanshi Drolia December 10, 2020 7:06 pm

@nishant hey Nishant. A warm welcome. I wish you all the best to fulfill your aspirations. I too am a BA (Psych) student. Hope we can contribute to spread more and more awareness about Mental Health.

Diksha Tarnekar December 10, 2020 7:11 pm

@nishant hey there. Nice to know you. I really wish the best for you. 🙂

Rahul Masurkar December 10, 2020 7:21 pm

@nishant Hey, nice to meet you Nishant. I am doing my Bachelor's in psychology too! 😀

Deshana Pragya Jain December 10, 2020 7:35 pm

@nishant welcome on board! so happy to hear that you are doing your BA. Hope you achieve your goal of becoming a clinical psychologist. Looking forward to work with you on this internship period of ours. 

Have a great time here...

Aparna Jayachandran December 10, 2020 7:38 pm

@nishant Heyloo, good to hear from you and see the fact that you are so goal oriented in what you want!!. i hope you achieve what you have planned for yourself.

Shravani Palnitkar December 10, 2020 8:04 pm