Forensic student th...

Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Forensic student this side🌻🎓📚

47 Posts
35 Users
13 Reactions
Topic starter

Hello fam 🧡, Anagha this side. I'm a student of 2nd yr 'FORENSIC SCIENCE '! It's 3 years degree course with many interesting subjects of crime scene investigation along with Forensic Psychology. I always wanted to do something different & choosing the field like forensic was actually tough decision yet best for me. And when it comes to Psychology, Forensic + Psychology makes an amazingly awesome combination. Wanna explore much in this & get something new. 🌻Being a part of this intern is pleasure to me.

Hope uh all are doing well & enjoying this work! ❤️

Thank uh! 

Karisma December 10, 2020 3:48 pm

@anagha10 hey Anagha that's an really interesting course that your are pursing, I am an Applied Psychology student and we had a brief topic of forensic psychology in one of my classes, it was really amazing to learn about forensic from psychological perspective. 

Hope you the best in your academia and this Internship. 😀

Ranjima Raveendran December 10, 2020 3:55 pm

@anagha10

Hello Anagha. One of my friend is doing msc in forensic psychology. I heard its really an interesting subject. Wishing you all the very best! 

Saranya Bhattacharjee December 10, 2020 3:57 pm

@anagha10 hiya, humanities student this side, wanna pursue history in the future. Looking forward to working with you!

Harnaaz kaur December 10, 2020 3:59 pm

@anagha10 : Heyy! This is surely such an interesting field! I’ve always wanted to get into something like this too. Also I’m currently pursuing Psychology Honours.

Looking forward to getting to know more about you and hear all the interesting facts you might have to share with us! 

Welcome here! Sending hugs your wayy :’) 

Shruti Shashidharan December 10, 2020 4:03 pm