Notifications
Clear all

Awkward.

37 Posts
28 Users
2 Likes
Topic starter

Hey, I am Gouri, a law student from kerala. I debate and play football. I have an active interest in animal welfare activities and politics. I like to believe I am funny and it's great meeting new people.

Sajjithra Subbian December 10, 2020 7:31 pm

@gourisreekumar hii gouri welcome to our family I hope you enjoy it

Sabira Solanki December 10, 2020 7:35 pm

@gourisreekumar Hey Gouri you seem fun and I'm not kidding, I too have a weird sense of humor, and pretending that I'm funny gets me through it every time lmao. And football and law? That's so unique, just like you 😉 Hoping to bond over this internship and crack some pj' together 😆

Azha Amina Akbar December 10, 2020 7:46 pm

@gourisreekumar Hey Gouri, I am also a student from Kerala. Hope we can build a beautiful community withing this platform!

Manasi Bhosale December 10, 2020 7:51 pm

@gourisreekumar Hi Gauri Welcome to the family. Let's get along well.

Sakina Husain December 10, 2020 9:17 pm

@gourisreekumar hello gouri, welcome to this family of aspirants. So good to know the various interests. Nice to meet ya😊

Harshini December 10, 2020 9:23 pm

@gourisreekumar hey gouri.. i too love debating 😂 So it's damn sure that we'll rock here

Shatakshi Garg December 10, 2020 10:30 pm

@gourisreekumar hey gouri. I love animals too. It was glad to hear from you 🙂

Lovely Ghosh December 10, 2020 10:53 pm

@gourisreekumar Hello!!! I Hope we get to share the jokes and political views during the duration of our internship.

Aanchal December 10, 2020 11:06 pm

@gourisreekumar Hey gouri, welcome to the family🌸

Reva Garg December 10, 2020 11:07 pm

@gourisreekumar Hey Gouri! You seem like such a fun person. I hope all your expectations from this program are met! Glad to embark on this beautiful journey alongside you <3

Keerthana R Chelluri December 10, 2020 11:54 pm

@gourisreekumar welcome to the team !!

Uzma December 11, 2020 2:04 am